Deadlines

  • Special Session Proposals: Monday December 14, 2020
  • Special Session Notification: Monday December 28, 2020
  • Paper Submission Deadline: Friday April 9, 2021 (Anywhere on Earth)
  • Abstract/Poster/Demo Submission Deadline: Sunday May 9, 2021 (Anywhere on Earth)
  • Late-Breaking Paper Submission Deadline: Wednesday June 9, 2021 (Anywhere on Earth)
  • Reviews Released to Authors: by Tuesday June 15, 2021
  • Rebuttal Due: by Tuesday June 22, 2021
  • Decision Notification to Authors: by Wednesday June 30, 2021
  • Camera Ready Submission Deadline: by Saturday July 10, 2021
  • Early Registration as Presenting Author: by Saturday July 10, 2021
  • Early Registration: by Saturday July 10, 2021
  • Late Registration: from Sunday July 11, 2021
  • Accommodation Reservation at the Wordsworth Hotel & SPA – Grasmere – England: by Tuesday July 20, 2021
  • Conference: October 5 – 8, 2021